Loading Events
All Events
AAC Basketball Championships-Women
Doors Open: 1 Hour Before Tip Off
Start Time: varies
March 9, 2024 - March 13, 2024
Price Range: starting at $29

AAC BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS return to Dickies Arena on MARCH 9-17, 2024 with the

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS MARCH 9-13th!

**DOORS OPEN: One Hour Before Tip Off** 

Saturday, March 9

Women – Session 1

  • Women’s Game 1: No. 13 Wichita State vs. No. 12 Florida Atlantic – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 2: No. 14 Tulane vs. No. 11 SMU – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Sunday, March 10

Women – Session 2

  • Women’s Game 3 – No. 9 East Carolina vs. No. 8 Memphis – 1 p.m. ET/ Noon CT
  • Women’s Game 4 – No. 13 Wichita State vs. No. 5 South Florida – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Women – Session 3

  • Women’s Game 5 – No. 10 Rice vs. No. 7 UAB – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 6 – No. 14 Tulane vs. No. 6 Charlotte – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Monday March 11

Women – Session 4

  • Women’s Game 7 – No. 9 East Carolina vs. No. 1 Tulsa – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Women’s Game 8 – No. 5 South Florida vs. No. 4 UTSA – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Women – Session 5

  • Women’s Game 9 – No. 10 Rice vs. No. 2 North Texas – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 10 – No. 2 North Texas vs. No. 3 Temple – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Tuesday, March 12

Women – Session 6

  • Women’s Game 11 – No. 9 East Carolina vs. No. 4 UTSA – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 12 – No. 10 Rice vs. No. 3 Temple – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 13

Men – Session 1/Women – Session 7

  • Hoops Village Fan Fest open 11:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Men’s Game 1 – No. 13 Rice vs. No. 12 Wichita State– 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Men’s Game 2 – No. 14 UTSA vs. No. 11 Temple – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 13 – Championship, No. 9 East Carolina vs. No. 10 Rice – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Get All Session Tickets NOW via Ticketmaster.com.

you might also like
Melanie Martinez
June 22, 2024 • 7:00p.m.
GET TICKETS
blink-182
June 25, 2024 • 7:00p.m.
GET TICKETS
AJR
July 10, 2024 • 7:30p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS