Loading Events
All Events
American Athletic Conference Basketball Championships
Doors Open: various
Start Time: various
March 7, 2022 - March 10, 2022
Price Range: Women's Championship, all General Admission at $89/all-session package

 

For the second straight year, The American’s Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships will be contested at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas. The Women’s Championship will run March 7-10, while the Men’s Championship is set to take place March 10-13.

All-session ticket packages to the 2022 American Athletic Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships go on sale to the general public via Ticketmaster on Monday, Jan. 3 at 10 a.m. central.

Ticket packages for the Women’s Championship will be $89 per package. All tickets are general admission seating. Session No. 5 of the Women’s Championship (the championship game) will also provide admittance to Session No. 2 of the Men’s Championship on Thursday, March 10.

The Women’s Championship schedule is:

Monday, March 7

Women – Session 1

Women’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

 

Tuesday, March 8

Women – Session 2

Women’s Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT

Women’s Game 5: No. 5 seed vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

 

Women – Session 3

Women’s Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

 

Wednesday, March 9

Women – Session 4

Women’s Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

 

Thursday, March 10

Men – Session 2/Women – Session 5

Men’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

you might also like
2022 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo
January 14, 2022
GET TICKETS
Panther City Lacrosse Club vs San Diego Seals
February 12, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
Twice 4th World Tour 'III'
February 22, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS