Loading Events
All Events
American Athletic Conference Basketball Championships
Doors Open: various
Start Time: various
March 10, 2022 - March 13, 2022
Price Range: Men's Championship start at $204/ seat

UPDATE:  3/7/22:

American Athletic Conference is offering a MILITARY BOGO discount with valid ID at Dickies Arena box office.   Buy a ticket, get a tickets to the Saturday, March 12th and/or Sunday, March 13th games!  Thank you for your service!

Fan Fest on Saturday, March 12th at 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm with live band, “September Moon” along with games, smoker and beverages!  Doors open at 1:00 pm and Tip-Off time is 2:00 pm.

Fan Fest on Sunday, March 11th at 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm with live band, “September Moon” along with games, smoker and beverages! Doors open at 1:15 pm and Tip-Off time is 2:15 pm.

 

UPDATE 2/24/22 :  Single Tickets are on sale now!

For the second straight year, The American’s Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships will be contested at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas. The Women’s Championship will run March 7-10, while the Men’s Championship is set to take place March 10-13.

All-session ticket packages to the 2022 American Athletic Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships go on sale to the general public via Ticketmaster on Monday, Jan. 3 at 10 a.m. central.

Ticket packages for the Men’s Championship will have five tiers: $400 per seat, $325 per seat, $275 per seat, $225 per seat and $200 per seat. All tickets for the Men’s Championship are assigned seating. Session No. 2 of the Men’s Championship also allow admittance to the Women’s Championship Game on Thursday, March 10.

For fans interested in group rates, please see the group sales flyer here.  For more information, please email groupsales@dickiesarena.com.

The schedule for the Men’s Championship:

Thursday, March 10

Men – Session 1

Men’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT

Men’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

 

Men – Session 2 / Women – Session 5

Men’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

 

Friday, March 11

Men – Session 3

Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon p.m. CT

Game 5: No. 5 seed vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

 

Men – Session 4

Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

 

Saturday, March 12

Men – Session 5

Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT

 

Sunday, March 13

Men – Session 6

Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. CT

 

you might also like
Stray Kids
July 6, 2022
GET TICKETS
Why Don't We
July 30, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
BOXING- Vergil Ortiz Jr v. Michael McKinson
August 6, 2022 • 5:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS